قائمة المنتجات
عنا
تأسست في عام 2010، وتاييوان Zhongtai تعدين كاملة معدات المحدودة هي شركة التكنولوجيا الفائقة والمتخصصة في تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع المعدات كاملة مثل مطحنة الأنابيب الملحومة (دوامة أو مستقيمة التماس ملحومة آلة تصنيع الأنابيب)، الباردة شكلت آلة الصلب وحدات القطع الطولية والعرضية. وغيرها من المعدات لا يزال يمكن أن تكون متاحة، مثل الحز خط، وقطع خط الطول، الهيدروستاتيكي اختبار الآلة أو بعض آلة التغليف، الخ
وتقع الشركة في منطقة التنمية الصناعية التكنولوجيا العالية والجديدة في تايوان، القاعدة الصناعية الثقيلة في الصين. ترحيل على البيئة علوم وتكنولوجيا جيدة، ونحن مخلصون لكمال المعدات المعدنية ذات التقنية العالية.
وبعد الحصول على شهادة الجودة ISO9001، يمكننا ضمان جودة المنتجات. شركتنا لديها أكثر من 10 عاما من الخبرة في تصنيع المعدات مثل مطحنة الأنابيب الملحومة مع الكثير من المعلومات التقنية في الموقع والخبرة العملية. يتم تعيين خمسة الإدارات الفنية في الشركة مع أكثر من 40 المصممين. 90٪ منهم من كبار المهندسين أو الموظفين التقنيين مع العنوان أعلاه المهندس.
منتجاتنا الرائدة تصنيع الأنابيب تصنيع المعدات مثل مطحنة الأنابيب الملحومة، دوامة ملحومة آلة تصنيع الأنابيب وخط الحز. التكنولوجيا ونوعية منتجاتنا هي جيدة كما أنه في تايوان أو كوريا. ولكن الثمن هو أقل من ذلك بكثير في تايوان أو كوريا. مع كفاءة جيدة الاقتصادية وإمكانية تطبيقها، أسهمنا آلة تصنيع الأنابيب الملحومة سمعة طيبة بين المستخدمين. لدينا عملاء من ما يقرب من 20 مقاطعة. الى جانب ذلك، يتم تصدير المنتجات مثل مصانع الأنابيب الملحومة وآلات اختبار الهيدروستاتيكي للعديد من دول أخرى مثل ماليزيا واندونيسيا وتايلاند وإيران وبولندا وأوزبكستان.
ونحن نطور ليس فقط في السوق الخارجي ولكن أيضا تعزيز الإدارة الداخلية لدينا. علينا أن ننشئ خصيصا شبكة المنطقة المحلية، وخلق تدفق الأموال، وتدفق المواد والبرامج تدفق المعلومات عن شركتنا. ونحن نتمسك بمبدأ "محركات التكنولوجيا بنا البقاء على قيد الحياة، والائتمان تجعلنا طول العمر".
المنتجات الرئيسية
1. المنتجات التقليدية
دوامة ملحومة آلة تصنيع الأنابيب، على التوالي التماس الملحومة مطحنة الأنابيب، الباردة شكلت آلة الصلب، طولية وعرضية وحدات خفض
2. أحدث المنتجات
CFOE مطحنة وآلة التعبئة التلقائية بالكامل
مزايا
يقع تاييوان Zhongtai في منطقة التنمية الصناعية التكنولوجيا العالية والجديدة في تايوان، القاعدة الصناعية الثقيلة في الصين. شركتنا التتابع على البيئة علوم وتكنولوجيا جيدة وتكرس أنفسنا لتوفير المعدات المعدنية التكنولوجيا الفائقة مع العملاء.
خدمة
يوفر تاييوان Zhongtai ما بعد البيع وخدمة خاصة للعملاء. لا نستطيع ان نقدم الصيانة المجانية واستبدال عن الضرر الناتج بسبب مشاكل الجودة، ولكن لم تتم تغطيتها أسباب من صنع الإنسان قبل أي الضمان. بعد انتهاء فترة الضمان، ونحن نقدم خدمة السداد. وتشمل هذه الخدمة الخاصة تصميم والتخصيص، وتركيب، والتكليف والتدريب.
إذا كنت مهتما في مصنع الأنابيب الملحومة، الهيدروستاتيكي اختبار الآلة أو الآلات الأخرى، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

المنتجات ذات الصلة

Product List
About Us
Founded in 2010, Shijiazhuang Zhongtai Pipe Technology Development Co., Ltd is a high-tech enterprise specialized in designing, developing and manufacturing the complete equipment such as welded pipe mill ( spiral or straight seam welded pipe making machine ), cold-formed steel machine and longitudinal and cross cutting units. The other equipment still could be available, like slitting line, cut to length line, hydrostatic testing machine or some wrapping machine, etc.
Our company is located in the high and new technology industrial development zone in Shijiazhuang, the heavy industrial base in China. Relaying on the good science and technology environment, we are devoted to the perfection of high-tech metallurgical equipment.
Having obtained ISO9001 quality certification, we can ensure the quality of the products. Our company has more than 10 years experience in manufacturing the equipment like welded pipe mill with a lot of technical information and on-site practical experience. Five functional departments are set in our company with more than 40 designers. 90% of them are senior engineers or the technical staffs with the title above the engineer.
Our leading product is pipe making manufacturing equipment like welded pipe mill, spiral welded pipe making machine and slitting line. The technology and quality of our products are as good as that in Taiwan or Korea. But the price is far lower than that in Taiwan or Korea. With good economical efficiency and applicability, our welded pipe making machine shares good reputation among users. We have the clients from almost 20 provinces. Besides, the products like welded pipe mills and hydrostatic testing machines are exported to many other countries such as Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand, Iran, Poland and Uzbekistan.
We not only develop external market but also strengthen our internal management. We specially establish local area network and create fund flow, material flow and information flow software for our company. We adhere to the principle of "technology Drives Us Survival, Credit Makes Us Longevity”.
Main Products
1. Conventional products
Spiral welded pipe making machine, straight seam welded pipe mill, cold-formed steel machine, longitudinal and cross cutting units
2. Latest products
CFOE mill and fully automatic packing machine
Advantages
Shijiazhuang Zhongtai is located in the high and new technology industrial development zone in Shijiazhuang, the heavy industrial base in China. Our company relays on the good science and technology environment and devotes ourselves to providing the high-tech metallurgical equipment with clients.
Service
Shijiazhuang Zhongtai provides after-sale and special service for customers. We can provide free maintenance and replacement for product damage caused by quality problems, but man-made causes are not covered by any warranty. Beyond the warranty period, we provide repayable service. The special service includes designing, customization, installation, commissioning and training.
If you are interested in welded pipe mill, hydrostatic testing machine or other machines, please feel free to contact us.

Related Products