عمليات البحث ذات الصلة: الباردة لفة تشكيل الصلب مطحنة | الباردة لفة تشكيل الأنابيب مطحنة
قائمة المنتجات

الباردة لفة تشكيل الصلب مطحنة

وصف
لفة الباردة تشكيل مصنع الصلب هي معدات خاصة لالباردة الانحناء الصلب الشخصي، وأنابيب مربعة ومستطيلة ودائرية الأنابيب. هذا خط انتاج الباردة لفائف الصلب تشكيل يتكون من آلة uncoiling، وحدة unbender، آلة تسطيح النشطة، قطع وبعقب لحام، وتخزين حلقة، وتشكيل والتحجيم وحدة، الكمبيوتر تحلق المنشار، آلة طحن نهاية، الهيدروستاتيكي اختبار آلة، معدات التفتيش، تهمة الجدول، كيس وبالة آلة، ذات تردد عال DC السحب وخط الانتاج الأجهزة الكهربائية.

تطبيق
يستخدم بشكل واسع الباردة لفة تشكيل مصنع الصلب المكون الهيكلي أهمية في بناء وصناعة السيارات وبناء السفن، والالكترونيات والآلات الصناعات التحويلية.

مزايا
1. مع عقود من الخبرة، ونحن المتخصصة في تصميم لفة الباردة تشكيل طاحونة الصلب لطاحونة أنبوب مربع، ومطحنة كومة ألواح الصلب.
2. الابتكار التكنولوجي المستمر وفريقنا الهندسي المهنية جعل خط إنتاج الباردة لفة تشكيل الصلب أكثر ذكاء وأكثر كفاءة.
3. لفة الباردة تشكيل مصنع الصلب لديه القدرة على تغيير اقتصاديا أكثر من لفة من الأقسام الأخرى، مما يسمح للجداول أسرع بناء على أوامر الصغيرة وزيادة المدخرات في جدولة الإنتاج المشروع.

تصنيف
1. وفقا لمنتجات مختلفة، وتنقسم لفة الباردة تشكيل مصانع الصلب في طاحونة أنبوب مربع، وU مصنع الصلب.
2. طاحونة أنبوب مربع تنتج اساسا الأنابيب مستطيلة. منها في مجموعة من مواصفات إنتاج الأسطوانة يمكن أن يتحقق كل أنواع باستخدام تكتونية تشكيل مباشرة وساعد ارتفاع وتيرة آلة لحام. الباردة تشكيل مصنع الصلب متقدمة تعتمد piecewise قوس مرنة التكنولوجيا تشكيل لضمان الجودة العالية والخدمة الطويلة في الحياة.

التدفقات عملية
تحميل لفائف → Uncoiling → → الإستواء قطع والصلب لحام → → تشكيل آلة لحام → التبريد → → تحجيم الطائر المياه منشار قص تحجيم معطلة → المنتجات النهائية اتصال
تاييوان Zhongtai تعدين كاملة معدات المحدودة هي واحدة من الشركات على نطاق واسع المتخصصة في تصميم وتطوير وتصنيع المعدات كاملة مثل ملحومة آلة تصنيع الأنابيب، ولفة الباردة تشكيل مصنع الصلب وحدة متقاطعة. ويتم تصدير منتجاتنا الى العديد من البلدان الأخرى مثل ماليزيا واندونيسيا وتايلاند وإيران وبولندا وأوزبكستان.
المنتجات ذات الصلة

Related Searches: Cold Roll Forming Steel Mill | Cold Roll Forming Pipe Mill
Product List

Cold Roll Forming Steel Mill

Description

Cold roll forming steel mill is special equipment for cold bending profile steel, square and rectangular pipe and circular pipe. This production line of cold roll forming steel consists of an uncoiling machine, unbender unit, active flattening machine, cutter and butt welder, storing loop, forming and sizing unit, computer flying saw, end milling machine, hydrostatic testing machine, inspected equipment, charge table, sack and bale machine, high frequency DC drag and product line electric appliance.

Application

Cold roll forming steel mill as important structural component is widely used in building, automobile manufacturing, shipbuilding, electronics and machinery manufacturing industries.

Advantages

1. With decades of experience, we are specialized in designing cold roll forming steel mill for square tube mill and steel sheet pile mill.
2. Continuous technological innovation and our professional engineering team make the production line of cold roll forming steel more intelligent and more efficient.
3. Cold roll forming steel mill has the ability to economically change over to roll other sections, allowing for faster schedules on small orders and increased savings in project production scheduling.

Classification

1. According to the different products, the cold roll forming steel mills are divided into square pipe mill and U steel mill.
2. Square pipe mill mainly produces the rectangular pipes. All kinds of which in the range of roller production specifications can be achieved by using direct forming tectonics and the assisted high frequency welding machine. Cold forming steel mill adopts advanced piecewise arc flexible forming technology to guarantee high quality and long service life.

Process Flows

Loading Coil → Uncoiling → Leveling → Cutting and Steel Welding → Forming Machine → Welding → Water Cooling → Sizing → Flying Saw Sizing Cut Off → Finished Products Connection
Shijiazhuang Zhongtai Pipe Technology Development Co., Ltd is one of the large-scale enterprises specialized in designing, developing and manufacturing the complete equipment such as welded pipe making machine, cold roll forming steel mill and cross cutting unit. Our products are exported to many other countries such as Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand, Iran, Poland and Uzbekistan.
Related Products