عمليات البحث ذات الصلة: آلة اختبار الهيدروستاتيكي | آلة اختبار الهيدروستاتيكي الأنابيب
قائمة المنتجات

الهيدروستاتيكي اختبار آلة

وصف
الهيدروستاتيكي اختبار الآلة هي واحدة من المنتجات الرئيسية لأنابيب الصلب اختبار الضغط والقضاء على التوتر الداخلي في الأنبوب. مطلوب اختبار الهيدروستاتيكي وفقا للمعايير التقنية من أجل فحص الأنبوب بعد التصنيع الميكانيكي (رسم، والانحناء، وتشوه). اختبار الهيدروستاتيكي هو جزء الاختبار الرئيسي لأنبوب ملحومة. مع أنماط هيكلية مختلفة، العملية التكنولوجية هي نفسها تقريبا: التغذية، وتحامل، تعبئة المياه، والضغط يزداد الضغط المحافظة، لتخفيف الضغط ويشكلون تداول. يتم التحكم هذه آلة الاختبار الهيدروستاتيكي من قبل نظام PLC، الذي يكمل كل عملية ويكتب أسفل نتيجة الاختبار تلقائيا.

تطبيق
يستخدم الهيدروستاتيكي اختبار الآلة أساسا لإجراء اختبار الضغط على انابيب الصلب، والقضاء على الإجهاد المتبقية. وفقا لأنواع الأنابيب المختلفة، ويمكن تقسيم اختبار الهيدروستاتيكي في دوامة الأنابيب الملحومة آلة هيدروليكية، على التوالي التماس الأنابيب الملحومة آلة هيدروليكية وسلس الأنابيب الملحومة عالية آلة هيدروليكية.

تصنيف
ويمكن تقسيم الهيدروستاتيكي اختبار الآلة في دوامة الأنابيب الملحومة، على التوالي التماس الأنابيب الملحومة وسلس أنواع الأنابيب الملحومة.

مواصفة
1. يتحرك رئيس الاختبار الهيدروليكي إلى الأمام والخلف، وختم أو الإفراج الأنبوب.
يتم التحكم 2. هيدروليكية آلة اختبار من قبل المجلس التشريعي الفلسطيني.
3. يتم كتابة نتيجة الاختبار أسفل وطباعتها تلقائيا.
4. تم تصميم آلات وفقا لطلبات العملاء، مع إيلاء اهتمام خاص للمواصفات الفنية حول أبعاد أنبوب (وطول قطرها)، الضغط الأقصى للاختبار الهيدروستاتيكي والحد من التكاليف والوقت اللازم للتجهيز.
5. المكتب الفني قادر على تطوير آلات أي أبعاد أنبوب وجميع الأجهزة المساعدة لتحسين الإنتاج.
منتجاتنا الرائدة معدات تصنيع الأنابيب. التكنولوجيا ونوعية منتجاتنا هي جيدة كما أنه في تايوان أو كوريا. ولكن الثمن هو أقل من ذلك بكثير في تايوان أو كوريا. مع الكفاءة الاقتصادية الجيدة وإمكانية تطبيقها، ونحن المنتجات مثل الهيدروستاتيكي أسهم آلة الاختبار سمعة طيبة بين المستخدمين. لدينا عملاء من ما يقرب من 20 مقاطعة. الى جانب ذلك، يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى العديد من البلدان الأخرى مثل ماليزيا واندونيسيا وتايلاند وإيران وبولندا وأوزبكستان.

Related Searches: Hydrostatic Test Machine | Hydrostatic Pipe Test Machine
Product List

Hydrostatic Testing Machine

Description

Hydrostatic testing machine is one of our main products for steel pipe pressure test and eliminating the internal stress on the pipe. Hydrostatic test is required by technical standards in order to examine the tube after mechanical manufacturing (drawing, bending, and deformation). Hydrostatic tester is the main test segment for the welded tube. With different structural styles, the technological process is almost the same: feeding, clamping, water filling, pressure increasing, pressure maintaining, pressure relief and making up a circulation. This hydrostatic testing machine is controlled by PLC system, which completes every process and writes down the test result automatically.

Application

Hydrostatic testing machine is mainly used to make a pressure test on the steel pipe and eliminate residual stress. According to different pipe types, hydrostatic tester can be divided into spiral welded pipe hydraulic machine, straight seam welded pipe hydraulic machine and seamless welded pipe high hydraulic machine.

Classification

Hydrostatic testing machine can be divided into spiral welded pipe, straight seam welded pipe and seamless welded pipe types.

Specification

1. The hydraulic test head moves forward and backward, sealing or releasing the tube.
2. Hydrostatic testing machine is controlled by PLC.
3. The test result is written down and printed automatically.
4. The machines are designed according to customer requests, with special attention to the technical specifications about tube dimensions (diameter and length), maximum pressure for the hydrostatic test and reduction of costs and processing time.
5. The technical office is able to develop machines for any tube dimensions and all the auxiliary devices for improving the production.
Our leading product is pipe manufacturing equipment. The technology and quality of our products are as good as that in Taiwan or Korea. But the price is far lower than that in Taiwan or Korea. With good economical efficiency and applicability, our products like hydrostatic testing machine shares good reputation among users. We have the clients from almost 20 provinces. Besides, the products are exported to many other countries such as Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand, Iran, Poland and Uzbekistan.